Changes to My GM Rewards and My GM Rewards Card

Changes to My GM Rewards Program and Card | Don Larson Chevy Buick GMC | Baraboo, WI

Driving a Chevrolet, Buick, or GMC vehicle is already a rewarding experience — and now, thanks to some updates coming to the automaker’s rewards program, you’re about to enjoy even more benefits for driving a GM vehicle. Here’s a look at the latest changes to the My GM Rewards program and the My GM Rewards Card.

The refreshed GM Rewards program boasts three membership tiers: Silver, Gold, and Platinum. You can unlock higher tiers by reaching spending goals. Higher tiers offer more reward points and larger redemption caps.

More ways to earn and redeem points

For instance, Gold and Platinum members can put points towards a GM Certified Pre Owned vehicle. Other redemption offers include purchasing or leasing a GM vehicle, Certified Service, parts, accessories, and services like OnStar®.

Earn more with the GM Rewards Card

With the brand-new GM Rewards Card, you can earn GM Rewards points wherever you shop. This card lets your earn seven times the usual amount of points per dollar spent on GM products and services.

You can even earn four times the typical rate for every dollar spent elsewhere. In other words, you’re earning 4 percent towards your next GM vehicle — just by purchasing the items you already buy. The card even lets you earn statement credit towards fuel or your electric bills if you drive an EV.

Have questions about the My GM Rewards Program, the My GM Rewards Card, or any of the benefits of being a Chevy owner? You can contact Don Larson Chevrolet Buick GMC online or by phone, or stop by our dealership in Baraboo, Wisconsin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.